First note

Saturday, August 5, 2006

All right, people. I was checking out some documentations from WordPress and found that I can’t easily put posts into pages. Unless I group topics into one page (like Tactics >> Laser), I can’t post in there without editing the page over and aver and adding until there’s a big long list. I guess I’ll just stick with single posts…

Oh, right! Comment on this idea, please. And watch for an amusing BZFlag event or a tip soon.

2 Responses to “First note”

  1. Tanner said

    Use categories and sub-categories then. Work just a s well. 😉

  2. GMMan said

    Now I have organized the posts into categories and sub-categories. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

